Chale The Saath Milke
Haseena Maan Jayegi
Akhtar Romani
Music Direction
Kalyanji Anandji


Chale The Saath Milke Chalenge Saath Milkar
Tumhe Rukna Padega Meri Aawaaz Sunkar

Ho Hamaari Jaan Legi Tumhaari Yeh Adaayen
Hume Jeene Na Degi Tumhaari Yeh Nigaahen
Samajh Lo Baat Idl Ki Tumhe Denge Duvaayen

Badaa Pyaasa Hai Yeh Dil Isse Madhosh Kar Do
Bhadak Uthe Hai Shole Inhe Khamosh Kar Do
Hamaara Hosh Le Lo Hume Behosh Kar Do


we walked along together, we will always walk along together
you have to stop to heard my voice

though killing me your these styles
they have dont letting me to live you these beautiful eyes
understand the tunes of my heart, will giving you blessings

my heart is so thirsty let him in intoxicate
it fires broke out, please let them silent
take my sense, and let me unconscious

Write a Comment